Enquiries 01844 238237
Menu

Term Dates

Summer Term 2020 

Wednesday 22 April Term begins
Friday 8 May Bank Holiday - no school
Saturday 23 May Half Term
Monday 1 June Term resumes
Saturday 4 July Term ends

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 September  Term begins
Wednesday 14 October  Half Term begins after Games lessons/matches
Monday 26 October  Term resumes
Friday 11 December  Term ends

Spring Term 2021 

Wednesday 6 January  Term begins
Friday 12 February  Half Term begins
Monday 22 February  Term resumes
Friday 26 March Term ends

Summer Term 2021 

Wednesday 21 April Term begins
Monday 3 May Bank Holiday - no school
Friday 21 May Half Term begins
Tuesday 1 June Term resumes
Saturday 3 July Term ends