Enquiries 01844 238237
Menu

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 September  Term begins
Wednesday 14 October  Half Term begins after Games lessons/matches
Monday 26 October  Term resumes
Friday 11 December  Term ends

Spring Term 2021 

Wednesday 6 January  Term begins
Friday 12 February  Half Term begins
Monday 22 February  Term resumes
Friday 26 March Term ends

Summer Term 2021 

Wednesday 21 April Term begins
Monday 3 May Bank Holiday - no school
Friday 28 May Half Term begins
Monday 7 June Term resumes
Saturday 3 July Term ends

 

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2 September  Term begins
Wednesday 13 October  Half Term begins after Games lessons/matches
Monday 25 October  Term resumes
Friday 10 December  Term ends

Spring Term 2022 

Thursday 6 January  Term begins
Friday 11 February  Half Term begins
Monday 21 February  Term resumes
Friday 25 March Term ends

Summer Term 2022 

Thursday 21 April Term begins
Friday 20 May Half Term begins
Tuesday 31 May Term resumes
Saturday 2 July Term ends