Enquiries 01844 238237
Menu

Key Dates

 Autumn Term 2018 

Thursday 6 December, 09.30 Pre-Prep I Christmas Concert Saloon
Thursday 6 December 10.00  First Performance: Pre-Prep II & Pre-Prep III Nativity Play Saloon
Thursday 6 December, 11.15    Transition Nativity Play Saloon
Friday 7 December, 11.00    Second Performance: Pre-Prep II & Pre-Prep III Nativity Play Saloon
Friday 7 December, 17.10 – 18.00 Parent/Staff Choir Rehearsal Saloon
Wednesday 12 December, 14.00      Ashfold Parents’ Committee Christmas Fayre Sports Hall
Friday 14 December, 12.00       Pre-Prep Department: Term ends
Friday 14 December, 14.00 Carol Service St Mary’s Church, Thame
Friday 14 December, 15.00            Forms I - VI: Term ends

 

Spring Term 2019 

Wednesday 9 January Term begins
Wednesday 9 January Boarding & Evening Activities begin
Wednesday 9 January, 08.00 – 09.30 Second-hand Uniform Shop open
Tuesday 15 January, 20.00 Ashfold Parents’ Committee Meeting Library
Thursday 24 January, 18.30 - 20.00  Form VI Parents’ Evening Saloon & Library
Friday 25 January, 16.30       Forms III & IV Music Recital Saloon
Tuesday 29 January, 20.00 – 21.00 Ashfold Book Circle Library
Thursday 31 January, 19.00-20.00      Pathways to Success Meeting for Forms III & IV Parents Saloon
Tuesday 5 February, 19.00 - 20.00 Information Evening for Forms III & IV Parents: Sex & Relationship Education Saloon
Friday 8 February, 10.00 - 12.00 Open Morning
Monday 11 February, 18.30 - 20.00  Form I Parents’ Evening Saloon & Library
Wednesday 13 February, 09.15 – 10.45 Come & Play session (for parents & pre-school children)
Friday 15 February, 17.15 – 18.00 Evensong Dorton Church
Saturday 16 February              Half Term begins
Monday 25 February             Term resumes
Monday 25 February       Week of Form V Tutor Meetings
Tuesday 26 February, 08.15      Parents’ Coffee Morning Saloon
Tuesday 26 February, 18.30 - 20.00    Form II Parents’ Evening Saloon & Library
Thursday 28 February, 17:30 - 20:00  Pre- Prep Parents’ Evening Pre-Prep Building
Friday 1 March, 20.00     Ashfold Parents’ Committee Quiz Night Saloon
Monday 4 March          Week of Form III Tutor Meetings
Tuesday 5 March     House Art Exhibition opens Art and Design Centre
Thursday 7 March, 18.30 - 20.00 Form IV Parents’ Evening Saloon & Library
Thursday 7 March, 17:00 - 18:00    LAMDA Performance to Parents Performance Studio
Wednesday 13 March, 9.15 – 10.45    Come & Play session (for parents & pre-school children)
Wednesday 13 March      House Art Exhibition closes Art & Design Centre
Sunday 17 March, 14.30 - 16.30    Family Easter Egg Hunt & Cream Teas Astro & Ball Park
Tuesday 19 March, 17.00 – 18.00 Form III Living Museum about Religious Festivals Library & Form IQ Classroom
Tuesday 19 March, 20.00 – 21.00       Ashfold Book Circle Library
Wednesday 20 March, 19.00   Forms V & VI Senior Play
Thursday 21 March, 19.00     Forms V & VI Senior Play
Wednesday 27 March, 08.20 - 08.50       Form II: Easter Assembly
Thursday 28 March, 11.00              Pre-Prep Easter Assembly
Thursday 28 March, 14.00       The Wigan Run
Friday 29 March, 11.00   Spring Concert St Mary’s Church, Thame
Friday 29 March, 12.00   Pre-Prep Department: Term ends
Friday 29 March, 12.00 Forms I - VI: Term ends after the Spring Concert