" Governors provide excellent support and challenge to the school, and a strong stimulus for growth and improvement"

- ISI Inspection Report 

Mrs Margaret Hope (Chair) Chartered Surveyor
Mrs Denise Reynolds Accountant
Mr Andrew Hess Managing Director, Close Brothers Asset Management
Mrs Joanna Blackstone Pre-Prep Head, Summerfields Oxford
Mr Jonathan Newman Legal; Partner, Bower Bailey 
Mr John Sparks Director of Partnerships, Radley College
Mr Alastair Chirnside Warden, St Edwards’ School
Mr Andrew Thompson IT; Chief Commercial Officer, Northdoor 
Dr Jenny Adams GP
Mrs Caroline Hughes

Marketing Director 

Ms Julie Deadman HR Director
Mr Simon Hawkes First Deputy, Headington School


Please send communications to the Chair, Mrs Margaret Hope, Ashfold School, Dorton House, Dorton, Aylesbury, HP18 9NG, or send an email to this email address.